

Certificate of Non-Disqualification of Directors

CERTIFICATE OF NON-DISOUALIFICATION OF DIRECTORS

[Pursuant to Regulation 34(3) and Schedule V Para-C clause (10)(i) of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015]

To,

The Members of

Housing Development Finance Corporation Limited

Ramon House, 169, Backbay Reclamation,

H. T. Parekh Marg, Churchgate,

Mumbai - 400 020

We have examined the relevant registers, records, forms, returns and disclosures received from the Directors of Housing Development Finance Corporation Limited having CIN L70100MH1977PLC019916 and having registered office at Ramon House, 169, Backbay Reclamation, H. T. Parekh Marg, Churchgate, Mumbai- 400 020 (hereinafter referred to as 'the Company'), produced before us by the Company for the purpose of issuing this Certificate, in accordance with Regulation 34(3) read with Schedule V Para-C clause (10)(i) of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015.

It is the responsibility of Directors to submit relevant documents with complete and accurate information in accordance with the provisions of Companies Act, 2013.

Our responsibility is to express an opinion on these based on our verification.

In our opinion and to the best of our information and according to the verifications (including Directors Identification Number (DIN) status at the portal www.mca.gov.in) as considered necessary and explanations furnished to us by the Company & its officers, we hereby certify that none of the Directors on the Board of the Company as stated below for the Financial Year ended on 31st March, 2022 have been debarred or disqualified from being appointed or continuing as Directors of companies by the Securities and Exchange Board of India, Ministry of Corporate Affairs, or any such other Statutory Authority.

Sr. No.	Name of Director	DIN
1.	Deepak Shantilal Parekh	00009078
2.	Upendra Kumar Sinha	00010336
3.	Jalaj Ashwin Dani	00019080
4.	Bhaskar Ghosh	06656458
5.	Ireena Vittal	05195656
6.	Rajesh Narain Gupta	00229040
7.	Prathivadibhayankara Rajagopalan Ramesh	01915274
8.	Vedanthachari Srinivasa Rangan	00030248
9.	Renu Sud Karnad	00008064
10.	Keki Minoo Mistry	00008886

Ensuring the eligibility for the appointment / continuity of every Director on the Board is the responsibility of the management of the Company. Our responsibility is to express an opinion on these based on our verification. This certificate is neither an assurance as to the future viability of the Company nor of the efficiency or effectiveness with which the management has conducted the affairs of the Company.

For N. L. Bhatia & Associates

Practicing Company Secretaries
UIN: P1996MH055800
UDIN: F008663D000199392

Bhaskar Upadhyay

Partner FCS: 8663 CP No.: 9625 PR No.: 700/2020

MUMBAI April 25, 2022